Kari’s Weblog

expressions unlimited

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 864 other followers

  • Twitter

  • Find me on

  • Bookmarks

  • Categories

Finally started to blog!!

Posted by karthikjcecs on August 21, 2007

I was wondered about why people blog? who will be interested in reading some others story? But now everything is clear. I am writing blog more for myself. Feeling to express a lot, very few people are accessible that too for very short duration. Blog is the solution. I am going to write whatever I feel. You may be thinking that why didnt I choose to write a diary. Well dairy is also good but I expect that some people read my thoughts. In blog I would be having a hope that people read this. I don know weather a single person reads or not but I have a hope.

Inspiration:

I finished my work that have assigned to me and got bored. Thought of reading blog of my previous mentor ( He is a very good writer). He has written so many interesting things. At the same time I have lots in my mind and no one to listen these ( sent some chat msgs, but all were busy). I questioned myself “hey why shouldnt I blog?” answer echoed from all directions “yes.. yes.. yes..” Ok I decided to write, what next? Have to chose a Blog host. I almost clicked on “sign up” in my mentor’s blog but didnt. I recalled what all prasanna had told me. He had analyzed many hosts and decided to go for wordpress. He had also told some drawback of other blog hosts which made sense to me also. I decided to go with his decision. Created the account, now writing my very first blog of my life.

I hope to continue writing.

comments are always welcome πŸ™‚

7 Responses to “Finally started to blog!!”

  1. gargi said

    happy blogging !! πŸ™‚

  2. karthikjcecs said

    Thank you πŸ™‚ I hope I enjoy this. Keep reading please ok

  3. Arun Kumar Yathiraj said

    You know something, as far as I have seen most of the people write blogs for themselves than for others. At least I am like that. It gives us a chance to express our thoughts, our hobbies, our interests and to vent out our feelings. One suggestion kari – don bother whether others read your blog or not. Write your blog for yourself and for me too πŸ™‚ Cheers πŸ™‚

  4. prasannapandit said

    Hello Kaari! Warm welcome to the WordPress family!

  5. karthikjcecs said

    Arun: thanks for the advice kano. I tell you one thing, we cannot write what ever we think, You have to keep in mind that some one may read. Human mind is very cruel you know, you cannot express whatever you think

  6. Vivek said

    and one more addition to the bloggers club!
    Welcome Welcome macha! πŸ™‚

  7. santosh said

    kari… thoo maraya blog baryode marthodnallo

Leave a Reply

 
